Internal Throwdown: Team Announcement

by: Justin Wright in: News and Updates, Upcoming Events
08 Apr




Hey guys,

The teams for the Internal Throwdown this Saturday have been finalized. Look below to find your partner and get in contact with them to strategize, etc for this weekend. If you signed up and you do NOT see your name on the list below, please contact me ASAP at


  1. Jason Casey/Alexa Walls “The Defending Champs”
  2. Bern Prince/Justine Colgan “Team Black Ice”
  3. Colin Gould/Daisy Robinton
  4. Claire Savage/Kevin Crets “Like, Totally Awesome”
  5. Brian Reyelt/Phil Audino “Team Tasty”
  6. FJ Perfas Nate Champion/Kiki Fehling
  7. Angelo Gala/Mariana Spry
  8. Marc Wayshak/Kristin McKenna
  9. Dan Martin/Mykim Dang “Twins”
  10. Parker Wellington Tim Wackenreuter/Cat Wentworth
  11. Michael Dopler/Christine Stehman
  12. Donn Abellard/Anna Peirera Eugene Mann
  13. Nate Gagnon/Jon Roiter
  14. Ross Gundry/Kevin Webber
  15. Dan Sutterman/Molly Boyle
  16. Brian Kerr/Haley Dowling
  17. Chip Russell/Jon Brown
  18. Jim Covello/Jon Kazarian
  19. Matt Giffune/Travis D’Amato
  20. Austin Reed/Bobby Rowley
  21. Eddie Dzialo/Lou Somma
  22. Chris Stoeckle/Mark Neville
  23. Craig Sundberg/Anthony Cosenze


  1. Chad Verry/Jade Best
  2. Jong Hur/Vanessa Menchaca
  3. Sunshine Hennessey/JM Spagnuolo
  4. Jason Majane/Mai Nguyen Mike Sabbota
  5. Ben Eld/Nini Nguyen
  6. Justin Maccaro/Holly Rinaldi
  7. Robbie Sigman/Kathryn Allen
  8. Jon Sheffi/Katie Jilson
  9. Bob Pan/Catalina Lopez
  10. Dan Smith/Sara Mandell
  11. David Finn/Sam Shackman
  12. Jason Berman/Melissa McEvoy
  13. Lindsay Smaron/Jacqui Goode
  14. Laura Bennett/Christina Fagan
  15. Scott Maurer/Jenna Sherman


If you guys have any additional questions about teams or the competition, just let me know. A full heat schedule and schedule of events will be posted Wednesday night. Get ready to battle to the death against your fellow RCFBB members this Saturday, April 13th!


Contact Us